xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
Unregistered 015

Trap17 Is Getting "overposted"... ...and I dont like it.

I've been here on Xisto for quite some time now. It has gained so many users that it became almost impossible to post.

I've simly run out of ideas, since everything I want to talk about, ask, answer... HAS ALREADY BEEN DISSCUSED SOMEWHERE! It frustrates me since I must collect my credits somehow!

When I first signed for this service I though it was GREAT but now...it annoys me a bit. I ran out of credit every now and then...

Right now I'm 11 credits minus and I don't like it at all. I'm considering writing a tutorial, but it just consumes too much time to do so, and it does not last long enough.

Acording to my calculations, if you want hosting on Xisto, you must spend at leas an hour posting!!! That's way too much for me, since I'm a colledge student, partially emolployed, and have no time at all.

Agrrrr! I HATE Xisto!

well you just have to find the right place to do it in, for instance, if you find someone who needs help and you know the answer give it to them even if others have allready answered it because your answer might be explained better or it might be the only one that can fix the problem, in the vent...you can post in here to peopels anger posts..like i am doing to yours...post your opinion. i do not find it too difficult to get hosting credits on here, it just depends on the length and cuality of your post...but you do make a good point that whenever you want to talk about somthng or write a tutorial there is one allready here, and so basicly the only places you can get credits from is like the vent, general talk, and hosted members areas...are you planning on staying here? or leaving? im just curious

Acording to my calculations, if you want hosting on Xisto, you must spend at leas an hour posting!!!