xisto Community
NNNOOOOOO

What Do You Think Of This Instrumental I Made? Im good at making dark (MIDI) music.

Here it is:http://forums.xisto.com/no_longer_exists/ my not so good drum solo:http://forums.xisto.com/no_longer_exists/

oh no, i can't see it. is it a video on youtube??because i can't open video on youtube. so please upload it again on another site or just give me the link and i will find a way to open it.i really like to see your work :) .

Thats a nice instrumental. Not really my cup of tea but i feel the talent especially on the first one. what software are you using and where did you get experience. You should put your music on a site and sell it because i see a big star buying it for a future. Im no big producer but i like what i hear an if I had the money Id definitely recruit you as my beat making guy.

Thats a nice instrumental. Not really my cup of tea but i feel the talent especially on the first one. what software are you using and where did you get experience. You should put your music on a site and sell it because i see a big star buying it for a future. Im no big producer but i like what i hear an if I had the money Id definitely recruit you as my beat making guy.

I use "Guitar Pro 5". I just usually play around with it until it sounds good, starting with the drums. When I find what to do with the drums, I put random notes for the other instruments. When I finish, I find what needs to be changed and find a way to fix them. When I'm done, I export it as .mid and convert to .wav and make a video with it for youtube.

oh no, i can't see it. is it a video on youtube??because i can't open video on youtube. so please upload it again on another site or just give me the link and i will find a way to open it.
i really like to see your work :) .

Right here:
midi music.zip
Can you play midi files? :)

Right here: midi music.zip (2.95K)
Number of downloads: 0
Can you play midi files?

thanks for uploading that files for me :)