xisto Community
twitch

Request A Signature Apply here

First of all, I am not a signature designer, so don't expect or ask me to make them. I have made this post entirely on the thought that once one person asks for a signature, others will, and there is nothing worse than sixty-million topics with Please Design me a Sig.

In order for people to design you a signature, you must provide them with detailed information of what you would like.

Main Signature Text (e.g. your username):

Colour Scheme:

Grunge Type:

Animation:

Characters/Objects:

That was just general information, you may want to add more, but that are the basics of what is needed to design you a signature.

ONLY MAKE REQUESTS IN THIS TOPIC. IF YOU WANT TO CONTACT THAT MEMBER, PM THEM.

--mik

Thanks for making this area Twitch.Main Signature Text (e.g. your username): Chris JeffsColour Scheme: Blue, Ice Blue, Black backgroundGrunge Type: PIMPish or just sleekAnimation: Maybe moving background, or Chris Jeffs flashing or scrolling.Characters/Objects: Neon colours, anything you think appropriate.

Main Signature Text: Fallen Angel

Grunge Type: Shadowy, hazy style. (like a misty)

Colour Scheme: Black, white, (maybe a little gold or something that flows with this 'dark' angel style)

Animation: I dont want to make this to complicated so i'll say no animation, i would love one but i dont expect you to go to that much effort but if you can, i'll let you be creative i'm sure i will love it.

Characters/Objects: Angel Wings (probbaly dark since its a 'fallen angel'

This signature will be used in ALOT of forums and used for a very long time thats why i would like it to be done by someone more skilled than my basic computer skills. I will even post reference acknowledging your creative artwork.

the size i would like to be about standard signature size in a rectangle shape (maybe even a creative shape other than a rectangle) as long as it will fit nicely at the bottom of my posts B)