xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
martvefun

Hi Everyone

Hello !As most of the people posting here I'm new to Xisto (really ? yes !)My name is martin and I come from Belgium (best beer and chocolate in the world !), I'm student in computer sciences (still a lot to learn)My internet connection suck so much, I cannot host my website myself (yet) so that's why I'm here :angel:My knowledge about html-css-php is basic but I saw a tutorial section (I'll read that)

welcome in Xisto. I think you will get helpful information from the community. And since you are a student of computer sciences. So you can also share your knowledge and experience with us. Go to enjoy it. :angel:

Hi martvefun and welcome to the best forum community of all the internet when you will get a lot of free things like hosting of course and domains and professional support to assist you in your web project. You are from Belgium mmm... Ohh you have no to put your computer like a server and that is not recommend so please enjoy this site and only with 20 quality post you will can get a logic plan hosting with 10GB of monthly transfer that is more than enough to all the starting projects in the internet. You will can use any script that you want because this servers named Xisto - Support every script and in Xisto you will have a lot of free services to develop in the rigth way your project.But not only that, here you will can get a lot of fun to because here you will can share your knowledge with a lot of people that is interested in read your post. This forum is so different to all those boring forums where post is an obligation and not a pleasure like here.So welcome and enjoy your time here and believe maybe you never will go from here...Regards.