xisto Community
filmdesire

That Word, Newbie.

Greetings everyone, and a good morning to UK Members , I myself had no sleep puzzling over the host at x10hosting.com. They were offering great services with slow severs and three-a-day downtime, mysql failures AND with ftp issues. I am still with them, but will be switching as soon as I make enough mycents!

I'm a film student and enthusiast in the UK, starting to write reviews - so I needed a site to create online journals, and practise my web-design skills...

So far, I haven't even got something that says MYcents on my profile, so Im a bit concerned, I signed up at the billing site too. Just waiting...

Do check out what I'm working on, mind the div in the top left corner (it's experimental) :P

http://forums.xisto.com/no_longer_exists/

(It may be down depending on my damn host Ź_Ź)

Edited by filmdesire (see edit history)

how ya doin'! welcome to trap! i hope you used the same email address at the billing site as you did trap. wait until you have 5 posts under your belt and then you will be on the way in seeing your mycents. good to see some new blood in here. it's a pretty great place and let me tell ya....you wont have the problems you had at x10hosting here. i am pretty picky myself. sounded like a god awefiull experience over there when ya need something and they can't perform.

if ya have any questions, pm me or post 'm. trap doesn' just offer good hosting credits, but also offers a great community....hope to see ya around!

Greetings everyone, and a good morning to UK Members , I myself had no sleep puzzling over the host at x10hosting.com. They were offering great services with slow severs and three-a-day downtime, mysql failures AND with ftp issues. I am still with them, but will be switching as soon as I make enough mycents!
I'm a film student and enthusiast in the UK, starting to write reviews - so I needed a site to create online journals, and practise my web-design skills...