xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
100janovski

Do You Work? Poll to see how many of the peoples are working

Do you work?  

12 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

I do work, my salary is enough!I should remind you of the way the credit/cent system works, posting topics such as this wont get you many cents or credits. You need to post long, original, decent posts. Just a tip :(

Hi!I work as a web developer with an online media firm. The firm primarily works with ASP.NET and Microsoft SQL Server with which we write applications from scratch, but recently we decided to deploy WordPress for which we've got MySQL and Linux, so I work with both stacks of technologies. The infrastructure guys only manage the Windows domain, backups and email so I setup the websites under IIS for the projects I'm associated with. I manage the Linux servers that host WordPress on Apache and MySQL.As a web developer, I don't really get to work with cool message brokers and queueing systems, geographical mapping systems, device drivers, and stuff of that sort. Maybe someday. :-(Regards,Nitin Reddy