xisto Community
TavoxPeru

A Simple Guide For Achieving Top Rankings

A Simple Guide For Achieving Top Rankings in the Search Engines - Even if You Are a Complete Newbie By Darren Chow is an excellent article that i just read which covers the following topics:

Choosing Your Target Keyword Phrase: Use around three to four keywords and use keyword research tools but dont abuse them, and choose keywords with a fair amount of competition.

Setting Up a Search Engine Friendly Website: Suggest to use any content management system like Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal, and DotNetNuke, because they are SEO friendly, but if you want to do it manually don't forget to use your target keyword phrases in the title tags, keyword and description META tags of your pages, additionally remember to use a search engine friendly file name such as "your-keyword-phrase.html".

Link Building with Articles: Explains some information related to how to build back links to your site focused on the Article marketing method, why One way back links from authority sites and relevant web pages are so important, and why your pages must contain relevant content including the correct use of the Anchor text of your links.

What to Expect After Your Articles Have Been Published: don't expect to see your site on the first search result page immediately, takes from four to six weeks to appear in the search index, the goal is to appear on page 1.

Visit A Simple Guide For Achieving Top Rankings in the Search Engines - Even if You Are a Complete Newbie to read the full article.

Best regards,