xisto Community
Earthshaker

[Help]About Tutorials

Hello everyone! can someone make/share a very simple animations tutorial/and game designusing any software other than Photoshop,dreamweaver,maya,because i dont have dat software.And its very expensive.If u have it,please share here :D .Thanks.(Im A Beginner)

Edited by Earthshaker (see edit history)

LOL, about half the animations are made with the programs you have mentioned not to share! But you can always go the pirate way and download them (which i do but im inclined to share that it is pretty illegal if you live in the US, UK, Canada, etc. but I see that you live in Malayasia as you said in your introduction thread, so you can pirate things and your government won't care! lucky :D ). I don't recommend trying to animate things with Photoshop though, it turns out very,very sloppy. And also i really don't even have a clue on how you can animate things with Adobe Dreamweaver? Do you add like flash into it or use HTML5 to animate things around? Explain a bit here pl0x :oYou should try Pivot if you are into stickfigure animation or use GIMP to create stuff and make into a .gif animation. And thats all i can pretty much think of when you say freeware/opensource programs.