xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
iGuest

Misdiagnosed true Indigos

Hello all, I have a million questions as I am a newbie, but I will start with one.Has anyone who is Indigo ever been diagnosed with having Bi-Polar Disorder?I have been, but i refuse to take medication. I am what I am....

Hello all, I have a million questions as I am a newbie, but I will start with one.Has anyone who is Indigo ever been diagnosed with having Bi-Polar Disorder?
I have been, but i refuse to take medication. I am what I am....

Call me stupid, but I don't even know what Indigo is. A child with supernatural powers?

Call me stupid, but I don't even know what Indigo is. A child with supernatural powers?

Well, I'm certainly not going to call you stupid, because I don't have a clue as to what Indigo is either when applyed to a human anyway. I have heard of the Indigo Girls though, they did a really cool song I liked called "Closer To Fine."

Anyway, Maggie, good for you on the not taking drugs. I am not convinced that they help all that much anyway, and odds are if you actually were misdiagnosed, they could really screw you up and possibly destroy your health in some other way. If your happy with yourself, that's cool, more power to you. Who cares what anybody else things anyway?

Well, I'm certainly not going to call you stupid, because I don't have a clue as to what Indigo is either when applyed to a human anyway. I have heard of the Indigo Girls though, they did a really cool song I liked called "Closer To Fine."

Anyway, Maggie, good for you on the not taking drugs. I am not convinced that they help all that much anyway, and odds are if you actually were misdiagnosed, they could really screw you up and possibly destroy your health in some other way. If your happy with yourself, that's cool, more power to you. Who cares what anybody else things anyway?