xisto Community
Alastrina

Saying Hello From London I am not so good with introductions..

Hello everyone, :P Its nice to meet you all and hopefully I can get to know everyone here. Anyway I'm gonna introduce a little about myself! I am a girl who pretty much likes anything related to japanese stuff, from movies to anime to songs to manga. But my latest addiction is manga teehee and the latest technology, games and web designs hehehe especially CSS and final fantasy. Hmm well other than that, I like to design stuff using photoshop when I am free. I like to play around with siggies and avatars/icons. Hmm well okay I guess that's all? Maybe it's too much info for you already. I'm currently a full-time student working towards for my Alevels. I found this forum a few days ago from Google.com site, ^__^, and until I had time to register myself ^^;;Anyway, good afternoon to u'll since here in UK, its afternoon now =P

Lots of Tutorials for Graphics here.Looking forward to seeing some of your stuff and watch your talents explode.Have fun.

Hi. Welcome to the forums. Please stay active and enjoy your stay. I hope to be able to use Photoshop one day, i am trying but i cant quite get it yet. Ill just have to keep trying. Dont forget to read the FAQ and know the rules. Hope to see you actively on the forums.

Hello Alastrina Posted Image and welcome to Trap 17 from Mich, in Michigan, USA. If you came to Trap 17 for reliable free no-ad hosting, you have come to the right place. People here on the forum are friendly and helpful as well. If you have a question, just ask. Somebody will answer it or direct you to the answer. Make good content posts and you will have credits enough to get your hosting in no time.

If you haven't read the Trap 17 Forum Rules, please do so. They are important to keep this forum up and running in a wholesome informative fashion.