xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
gcds

Anyone Wanna Go To School In September?

I actually started school today. I actually enjoyed my first day because I got to see my friends again and there wasn't too much work but it will start pooring in soon. I don't know if I'm really excited but I guess you can say that it won't be too bad. I decided to get more organized this year and stuff like that but I don't know how long it'll last. I don't know if you have heard of the IB program but I'm in my second year of it. It is like AP but a bit harder but I do take AP courses as well like I am in AP European History.

Wow, someone else thats in IB. My friend's brother is in it. I was going to do it but he seems to be so busy, I wouldn't have time for other stuff. I am going to do Honors classes for my freshman year, which will lead me into AP classes. My school starts in a week. I can't wait :)

yeah.why not.we love school right.If you don't want to go to school ,then you can't get success.you have to go to school.with me.I love school..there I have a lot of friend ,so I can talk a lot of things.that is so great when we have friends.with friend we don't care any things.we can talk any things that we want.that is really good to me.how about you? .do you like to have a lot of friend.Me. I like to have a lot of friend.For now.I hope the summer will end soon ,then I can go to school.

Wow, someone else thats in IB. My friend's brother is in it. I was going to do it but he seems to be so busy, I wouldn't have time for other stuff. I am going to do Honors classes for my freshman year, which will lead me into AP classes. My school starts in a week. I can't wait :)