xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
penny665

Age Of Empires 2 The Conquerors Multiplayer Online strategies.

hey guys, Ive been playing AOE2 for years, im not new to that, but ive Rencently only started playing online with other people, im not new to the game, but im new to the online version. its way different. So if anyone has any tips on how to win, and how to even compete would be great. Cause i get my butt handed to me time after time. poeple are either REALLY good or i just plain suck hardcore lol. so if you guys have any hints or tips and anything for that matter please post, anything will help :)