xisto Community
MechVegita

I Hate Noobs

there annoying and really gets on your nerves. I have a few on msn they just talk talk talkthey don't even consider your not even going to talk to them even when you say your busy they just go blah and talk more when will the *BLEEP*ing battle stop arghhhh.--MechVegita--

I don't know if it's a question of whether or not someone is new to the internet. We all run into people in our interactions that just don't know when to stop. You've got to learn to filter out people sometimes, sometimes you may even have to be a little mean about it.

This may seem stupid, but what's a noob?

139136[/snapback]

A noob, or n00b, or newbie is a person who is new to something, such as a game, a forum, or something else on the Internet. They tend to ask questions that have been answered thousands of times already.

Just think, once upon a time you were a noob mechvegita. You were once a noob (still are :( in Xisto. But a noob isn't a bad thing though. I'm a noob to gameplaying.

ahh cmon dont do so stupid. we were all n00bs and i dont care if they talk on msn. i just block them and they talk to someone else:P.i play america's army and see a lot of n00bies and it is fun if it is an enemy. i always walk behind because the most people only look in front of therselve not behind:Pthen i flash them and wait untill they see something and then i kill them HAAHAHAHA :(NOOBS ARE FUN!!!

ahh cmon dont do so stupid. we were all n00bs and i dont care if they talk on msn. i just block them and they talk to someone else:P.

i play america's army and see a lot of n00bies and it is fun if it is an enemy. i always walk behind because the most people only look in front of therselve not behind:P

then i flash them and wait untill they see something and then  i kill them HAAHAHAHA :(

NOOBS ARE FUN!!!

139296[/snapback]

Lol i play Nfsu2 Drift and i hate noobs. Let me tell you why... :