xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
PaulAmanda

Noob Question!

I just got admitted to start a website under this domain.One problem. I have no idea where to start. Where do I log in? Do I make the site offline? and if I do, where do I upload it?Basically I need a the basic starter kit. I have looked for a FAQ but I can't find it anywhere on here or on the main site. Yeah I need help I know I *BLEEP* but I have never really used this system and I am quite new at making sites. Any help would be much appreciated.