xisto Community
Kadak10

Heya

Hey, I'm a new member here and i am a coder whom likes to think he knows lots about html and c++, but unfortunately, only the first is true. I also like to talk about myself in 3rd person from time to time, as it allows me to get a fresh point of view. I enjoy strategy games, first person shooters, and talking about myself in the third person. Did he already mention that? Either way, i hope to have my own website for my tribe on Tribal wars, and learn alot about HTML, CSS and PHP in the process :P

Welcome to trap kadak! You'll love it here. Will loves to speak in the third person as well. And actually, you were speaking in the second person when you said "Did he already mention that?" :P But anyway, welcome, have fun, and post.

Well welcome to Xisto.com the best place for posting and hosting, I would like to point you to the following places and links. Over there is the forum with many useful topics that cover a broad spectrum of thoughts and idea's, and over there is spammer that is about to get suspended from the site and over here is the Xisto Read Me which consists of all the information you will need to know in order to enjoy your stay here on Xisto.

Welcome to trap kadak! You'll love it here. Will loves to speak in the third person as well. And actually, you were speaking in the second person when you said "Did he already mention that?" :P But anyway, welcome, have fun, and post.

Actually, he was talking about himself in the third person because he used "he." Second person would be "you" or "your," while most normal people refer to themselves as "I" or "me," whereas royalty refer to themselves in the plural first person using "we" or "our." For example, the Queen of England might say, "We are displeased with your performance."