xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
Ridwan sameer

Hi, I Am New I am New to Trap17

Hi Guys,I am new to this website and it's facilities. I was looking for a good website Cretor. OK My name is Ridwan Sameer as same as my Username.I am looking for some good Friends who can show me around and Even new Members ( I dont see people by their Rank in a Society or Forum )If you want to be my friend IM meAlso, I have a Few question bout this Society1. How many Credits do i get for a Single (1) Post?2. Are there any BAD SEEDS in this forum ( BAD PEOPLE SPEAKING OFFENSIVE LANGUAGE )3. When i have credits How do i apply for Website?4. When i Apply How can i EDIT/Customize my Website?5. Is Xisto a good host ( IF so can i Preview One of your sites? )6. What are the Peoples Vote About Xisto ( Give a Test From about 1/10 )Thank You,Ridwan sameerXisto Newbie :P

Welcome to the forums Ridwan! The number of credits earned for each post varies depending on its length. The more you write, and the better quality your posts are, the more credits you get. If you spam the forums or write rubbish or short posts then you are likely to have your credits reduced. We are lucky here that most members are pretty well mannered and don't swear a lot or insult eachother. Occasionally in the vent forum it pops up, but not too often. To apply for your website, look for the Free Web Hosting Requests section of the forum - all the instructions are there. Editing your site requires either the use of HTML/PHP coded pages, or using a content management system of some sort. These are available for free when you get your hosting.

Xisto is a very good host, usually quite reliable and everyone is helpful and friendly. If you want to preview a site then feel free to have a look at my site or most people have a link to their site in their signature. If you search in a search engine for "web hosting reviews" Xisto turns up on most of them and the vast majority of reviews are favourable.