xisto Community
sinthetix

Sinthetik Blasphemy New to Trap17...

Greetings everyone,I'm new here. First post infact. Just wanted everyone to have a little bit of reference about me. I run a person web/graphic design e-business(Sinthetik Industries) and have done so for a number of years now. Online I generally go by my artist name Sinthetik Blasphemy. I'm a big fan of a old multiplayer game, Freelancer. I'm really into computers, gaming, music, japan, balisongs, and midievil culture. I'm currently studying for a license to become a commercial real estate agent. I highly dislike ignorance, drama, and self-pity. I am a very intelligent and extremely blunt person. Cheers.

Hello sinthetix Posted Image and welcome to Trap 17 from Mich, in Michigan, USA. You sound a little like my philosophy professor. If you came to Trap 17 for reliable free no-ad hosting, you have come to the right place. People here on the forum are friendly and helpful as well. If you have a question, just ask. Somebody will answer it or direct you to the answer. Make good content posts and you will have credits enough to get your hosting in no time.

If you haven't read the Trap 17 Forum Rules, please do so. They are important to keep this forum up and running in a wholesome informative fashion.

Hiya sin, welcome to T17. And hey, you're a designer too. Right on, check out the gfxtrap section near the bottom of the forums, you might find some inspiration and such there. :PIf you have any questions, ask me or any other staff member through pm. :(