xisto Community
Jesse

Adult School Rude Teachers

Well I think this will be one of my worse Vents for a LONG time. Well recently I started studying to increase my knowledge. And I am doing my best with everything and aint really doing that bad. I am average around the 85% mark with the work.Well there is this one teacher that reckonds I shouldnt even be there and that I am just wasting mine and his time. So he is trying to get me to leave. But I am stubborn and wont allow him to push me out cause that would make things easier for him.I know why he is acting the way he is. Cause the area that he is teaching is computers. And that is MY area. And in the class he gives us things to be done in the 2 hour lessons, and I have them done within about 20 minutes. Is it my fault that I know what he wants me to learn already? Do I ask him to give me more work? No, I just stay with the class and dont even cause ANY problems or say anything. But others come to me for help when I am done and I give them help and it annoys him. *darn*, he is trying to help over 30 people, you would think he would be grateful that someone else can help him and they dont ask for ANYTHING in return, just a little bit of darn respect ... is that too much?Well teach, your NOT gonna get rid of me. Like it or lump it your STUCK with me until the END.

Heck you should tell him that you will take over his class, hes just angry cuz hes not making his money, of course you could bring it up to someones attention that hes being rude to you.

on the life road there were lots of noodles around you,they wanna stop the going ways of you.you just dont' paid so more attention to them.just let them shout for noising.take it easy,there must be something there waiting for us really wanna us sovling..B)i will waiting for the matter's going.