xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
Compute

Seting Up Form-mail... Help

Hi I'm pretty new to form-mails so could I like get a little help if possible ;).Now I heard form-mail was already pre-installed... So where is the file that is pre-installed. Can I have the name and locations plz.Also I want to know to set up the form-mail what steps do I have to take and what HTML code do I have to put into my web pages.I want the info from the forum to be sent to an email box I have at godaddy. My domain is hosted their to.Can someone experienced in this please give me step by step directions on how to set up everything.Thanks in advance.

Thank you for your question.Please take the time to familiarize yourself with cPanel, given by Xisto. Access your cPanel and look for the group "Preinstalled Scripts." Now select the CGI Center and you will see the complete list of preinstalled scripts at your disposal. CGI Email and FormMail Clone would be two examples. We have Tutorial section where members have posted guides and how to's regarding these and other FORMMAIL. Please use this key word to search the forum.