xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
C2C

Best Racing Game For Pc Opinions wanted

My friend wanted to buy a driving PC game but he doesn't know that much about racing games. The choices that we've come up is: Grand Turismo, Midnight Club, and Burnout. Is there any other games that would be really good for PC with wheel/brake? Thanks for your time.

I've played and enjoyed the original Need For Speed Underground, as well as Midnight Club. As for Grand Turismo, no clue. I would reccomend Need For Speed Underground though.

Need for Speed Underground 2
I got addicted once I started playing.. :lol:

404.png

404.png

A short clip here :

files.ea.com/downloads/eagames/official/nfs/underground2/us/G_PHORIA_revised1_HI.mov

UNCOVER THE UNDERGROUND

Discover the living, breathing world of tuner culture in Need for Speed⢠Underground 2, the sequel to the best-selling racing game of 2003, and the latest blockbuster installment in the legendary Need for Speed franchise.

Taking place in a massive, free-roaming city featuring five distinct interconnected neighborhoods, Need for Speed Underground 2 delivers an immersive game world where the streets are your menus. As players explore the city, theyâll encounter rival racers who will school them in the ways of the underground and tip them off to the hottest racing spots in town.

Deep new performance tuning allows gamers to fine-tune every aspect of their rideâs handling and performance, while hundreds of new visual customizations guarantee players can create their own personalized, totally unique car.

All-new game modes join Circuit, Drift, and Drag events to add depth and variety, pushing car and driver to the limit, while more than a dozen new cars and hundreds of aftermarket parts from the biggest names in the business make Need for Speed Underground 2 the deepest, most authentic tuner experience ever.

Key Features