xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
Keeper

Making Real Money While Playing Mmorpg Some ideas about earning real money in game process ...

When i started playing MMORPG game eve-online i found interesting thing:

"Game requers monthly payment, but you can also buy a time code for GAME money"

This collapse turned me to think some ... and i decided to try find some information about trading game's goods for real money like selling ships and converting Game money to Real cashe...

And ... You'll not trust me! I found it... Posted Image

There a lot of people who don't want to train their characters or earn game money in game process... they gonna pay real cashe for all of it... Posted Image

In a conclusion:

Ebay trades are good to sell game items Posted Image ( http://www.ebay.com/ )

Specialized sites are online and they are trading game things for many online Role Playing games Posted Image ( http://www.ige.com/ )

In a word there is a way to combine playing and earning money Posted Image

Keeper, Sons of the Dragon

The governments of many nations take this process of making real money as offensive, some nations have already banned it,some have stated it to be liable to taxation and others are planning for execution of stern steps against such a practice. Source-Wikipedia

Hmm well, I think you can earn money with this yes. But If I create an character and get it levelled so that it is sellable, then I wouldn't want to lose that character anymore. So I dont think this is an option for me. but great idea (if it works)...

I've seen this attemptive source of income in:-Ragnarok Online-Gunbound-Project A3-Eve Onlineand probably numberous of other games, so yeah, this type of income exists and will only be thickened by time, wait till you can buy a lvl100 ragnarok online char for 5bucks :)