xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
AKUKUMATATA

How To Care Raise And Breed An Animal

Hello everyone. I'm a newbie here and I would love to share some of my knowledge and experience regarding animals with you. I'm not a farmer, therefore you should know that I do not deal with farmyard animals.I know the title is misleading because there is no ONE GUIDE to use for all animals. I'm going to do all the animals that i know about and have kept before and still do. However i would like you to choose which one you want first.Here are you options, Fish:GoldfishAngelfishAfrican CichlidsBetta siamese fighter fishBirds:CanariesZebra FinchesFischer's LovebirdsJava SparrowsCockatielsEuropean Goldfinches (although I am very sure none of you have even heard of these birds before lol) Hamster:Syrian Hamster.