xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
merkurius

Greets Everyone Little Introducing bout me

Hi All , My name is Marvin emm i am 18lets talk bout My activityI'm waiting for my college to Start on september (its my first year ^o^ v),meanwhile i play game alot (i'm a freakin Gamers) i don't like to play console games prefer to Online games like RagnaroK , WoW , LineAge II,Rising Force .Beside That i like Graphic Design but i don't really good at it so would like to look for help from Xisto graphic Team hope my skill can increased So why i come here?i found this hosting while i'm googling for a free web hosting to host for my Ragnarok Private Server Site the last hosting server wad freakin damn it down my site because i stored 10mb mp3 for my Player and it don't have free MySQl and fsockopen (i need sql for the forum and fsockopen for the server status checker)hope i can enjoy here the community and the host ^o^Oh yes,Btw i love the forum and the communityi can know more here :)

Welcome to the community Marvin aka merkurius! :P

I think it is weird no one has written a reply to you yet, maybe they are slightly afraid? :) Well I am not, so welcome! Always great to meet new members. Xisto is great. The hosting is wonderful - and so is the members. I am sure you will feel welcomed. We have people from all around the world here, (this is something I find very interesting) and also just a lot of different people. We are not all the same, but there are someone here probably kind of like you. :P

Please stop me if I write too much, I often do that... anyway take a good look at the Xisto Read Me. It is important to get familiarized with the forum so you know the do's and don'ts. If you have any questions that you can not find an answer too - just ask any of us! Most of us are kind of nice.