xisto Community
AbdurahmanL

My Cat Gave Birth To A Cute Kitten!

awwww so cuuuuute :lol:, Hard to say what color it will be besides white, but I would say go with Argos, that way he can be a tough little kitty.

aww, he's adorable. He looks like he could be black and white. I had a cat that looked like that, we named him T.C. he was a very tough cat, he killed a rattle snake with his bare teeth. What gender is it? then we could suggest some gender specific names too. I'm not very good at names, so T.C. will be my only suggestion. Good luck naming and raising it though!

Definitely cute! Congratulations :lol:As for the name.... lets see now.... how about "Neko"? (pronounced 'neck-o'). It basically means "cat" in Japanese, and sounds a bit cute, so.... er.... seems logical?But its your decision in the end, so do let us know what you decided! G'luck!

Yeh, it would help knowing if it is a male or female. I won't suggest anything specific since I don't know which it is. How about finding a neat name that strikes you on a map. Sometimes a little-known city, town, or village name can offer unique ideas for you. If this was a single birth, perhaps something to do with being one of a kind might do as well. I tend to think along more unconventional paths.

Gato (pronounced Gaw-tow) is cat in Spanish.

Edited by Mich (see edit history)