Jump to content
xisto Community

The Reason Why .info Domains Aren't Liked- *scam Site* http://www.msnliststatus.com/ is a scam People get sent to it via

Recommended Posts

Hello all!




If someone on ur MSN logs in, posts:

http://forums.xisto.com/no_longer_exists/ :o


Then logs out, be wary.


The domain "http://forums.xisto.com/no_longer_exists/; is a redirect to http://forums.xisto.com/no_longer_exists/ which is a major scam site, it asks you to login, so you can see who has blocked you.


DO NOT ENTER IN YOUR MSN INFO. If you do, they will be able to login to your account and take it over!


So tell everyone you know NOT to click it and NOT to enter in your info.



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

I had that a couple of ideas luckily i do know about theses thingsso i quickly closed the site down. i wonder how many accounts that site is gonna have? and i wonder who will close it down? police or a hacker :okarlos

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Guidelines | We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.