xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
Joe2Chance

Swf To Fla Decompiler

Hi all, i want to share with all you guys a program that i've been using for the last 4 months. The program name is Sothink SWF Decompiler and it is pretty cool, it have a lot of features, as for exemple:

You are surfing in the net and you see a beatiful flash movie, you just need to do right mouse click and then export to swf decompiler and voil? you got yourself a *.fla to open with flash and edit it to yourself!! :angry:

See this little flash demonstration.

You can take it here.

If you use Firefox browser it also have a Firefox extension so you can "catch" Flash movies from web pages.

Atention, this is the evaluation version,

only the first two ActionScripts will be decompiled and only the first TWO resources in each category can be exported. And be unable to export the ActionScript when exporting FLA file.

Notice from mayank:
Posting about cracks & serials..infact even mentioning them is bad...please be careful next time