xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
Aevum Decessus

Heys! Heres me

Yeah, my name is Sierben (bet you haven't seen that one before 'unless you are dutch -_-'), yeah, I was looking for a place to host my new site, have the main page already, just needed access to a site with FTP, PHP, and MySql, and I found this site. I love the idea of activity on a forum adding to your site's abilities, and was amazed at the uniqueness of it. Overall, I love trying out anything new, although there are limits to that -_- Anyway, I'm a first term college student at DeVry University, studying Computer Engineering Technology, getting my Bachelor's in 3 years. I love working with computers, and I built my current desktop with the help of my friend who is now in the Army, serving as a Chaplain's Assistant. I have enough computer parts lying around my room to fill 3 computer tower boxes, and routinely try to find upgrade parts. I am also into Airsoft and Paintballing with friends, although some of them got scared off last time because we got stopped by the cops for "5-6 teenage guys dressed in black just piled out of a van behind the church in the parking lot at 9:30 at night" That was fun, especially when the cops opened up the bags and found all the airsoft guns :P Well, enough about my life, hope everyone is having a great day! Talk to you all later :lol: