xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
theillestmc12

Starcraft?

hey peeps..what is up..well just wondering if you guys liked starcraft????me? i still play it sometimes lol...i think it is pretty good and i think they should me a 2nd one whoo..that would be awesome :-D leave it peace!

hey peeps..what is up..well just wondering if you guys liked starcraft????me? i still play it sometimes lol...i think it is pretty good and i think they should me a 2nd one whoo..that would be awesome :-D leave it peace!

152037[/snapback]

YEahhh.. I started playing warcarft when I was in college, but now... he he he.. I still play starcraft for your information,,,

I like to play it, although many games now is in the market and online gaming over internet, but playing starcraft still fun.

Now, when I tired playing those latest games like khan, ragnarok I put my starcraft cd and start playing...

there was a time also that I used to play yuri's revenge... I like that kind of games that require the player to play wisely,,, how about you.. do you play yuris revenge still? if not, well, it s time for you to think,, play it sometimes, when you are tired playing those new games again ang again,.. try those old ones...

ha ha ha... you remind me of warcraft... I'm gonna play that game later... he he he....

:P