xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
iGuest

Diablo 2:LoD

One of the best computer games in my opinion. It's very addictive if you play it for a few months. I got stuck playing it for 12 hours a day for the last 8 months. Just wondering if anyone on here plays it since I still do. AetherFrost is my account name on USWest.

I agree man. Its very good and very addictive. Ive been playing it for the past 3 years. Got realy good at it. I got so "hooked" on it this last summer that i played around 34 hours straight(except goin to the bathroom and eating). Now tough i stopped playing, but ill start again as soon as new ladder starts. Maybe we should play once.

I bought the game and had it in my closet for almost a year before I started playing it. It took me 3-4 months before I finally liked playing it. You kinda have to get over the newbie stage, learn more about the game, go to open and hack for a few months and get bored with it before you learn to appreciate it. When I first started playing I thought the graphics sucked but then I began to like them and the effects of the spells. I became addicted for for several years until recently I just got bored with it because I got the best of the best in items on it. So now I've been thinking of getting the new Warcraft game even though I've never played it.

I heared much about that game ;]But i never played that ;]First... when i had old computer (to great requirments ;])i think ill play that soon ... i think what to do ;]buy new from the shop (its no so new) or borrow from friend (for 1 week) ;];D

i prefer diablo1 mainly cos i can hack silly on it. but lod isnt too bad i guess im still a n00b on it. wud like some advice on how to get good items or cheats!

its boring there are to many players and noobs i mean 99/100 poeple are noobs also there are some hackers wich spoils fun and alot poeple just ruin the game and i als odont likethe style of d2