Jump to content
xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  


Recommended Posts

My mom tell me that she will fullfill my wish as my birthday coming.My wish is to get 10Million gold in Runescape.

My friend recommend http://www.8thgame.com/.Can anyone tell me whether it is safe

Hi, im ClouD.

Nice to meet you.

Ok back on the topic,

The site looks safe, i checked it out, its good to go :).

The site http://www.8thgame.com/ perfectly safe.





Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Guidelines | We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.