Jump to content
xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  

Hello Everyone

Recommended Posts

Hi my name on games and things such as forums is Van1lla but my real name is Chris. I am 16 and i live in Isle of Wight, England. At this moment in time i am still in the middle of completing my GCSE's which is a type of English Qualifications; i think is means General Certificate Secondary Education. Yes this will be lasting for another week then i will have 12 weeks of freedom unless i get a job which i hope i do, as i need some money for some servers. The games that i play are:Rome Total WarBattlefield 2142FarcryHL2HL2: DeathmatchCSSDoDDow: All expansions and originalSilkroadI like to do Table Tennis, Tennis, Bike Riding and some basic Web designing. When i get to my new college i will be completing a ICT course where i will learn an number of things including Software development, Game development and Web designing. Anyway Hi all!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Guidelines | We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.