xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
smyke

The Best Bookmakers On The Net add your favorites

Since i am HUGE fan of all sports, i am also a big fan of sport betting ! And i bet on sports since 2000 (altough i had to ask my brother to withdraw the money for me since i did not have the age ) ! I am now a tipster on a number of betting sites and forums, so i have some experience with online sports betting ! These are the reviews of the best bookmakers on the net !GAMEBOOKERS : 9/10Gamebookers Site Design First thing that you will see at the online bookmaker that you decide to visit is site design. Site design is not crucial when we are talking about online bookmakers, but says a lot about bookmaker possibilities and reliability. Site design is also relative thing, and is a matter of subject opinion, but you will hardly find the punters that do not like Gamebookers design. Important thing is that site is pretty fast, with lot of content and good link positions so you will have no problem in finding what you looking for. Good color combinations (3 colors design). There are no big graphics or show effects. This site is designed to make your life easier. Site is made in frames with menu on the left side. Really easy to navigate. Excellent!!!Gamebookers - Opening account procedure Opening account procedure is also very important. Gamebookers solved this problem really good. You will easily find a link for registering. In couple of easy steps you will finish complete procedure in couple of minutes. All steps are easy for understanding. You can choose your own username and password, which is great and not available at many bookmakers. They even have checking procedure and they will not let you to choose password that is similar to your username. Good thing is that you do not need to do any deposit when you open account, and you can do it later. They have one great service, that we could not find at any other online bookmaker. When you register you have option to enter y