xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
TeamCollapse

Macromedia Help

Alright, this is my first time posting on here. In my digital designs class, we are making Web Pages. I need as much help/codes as I can. I know enough to make the page itself. But I dont know any codes, and trying to do somethings, for instance, putting in a video so it comes up with the browser, I have not learned how to do yet. So if anyone can help me with that, it would be much appreciated, thanks... -Trevor-

Hi, it´s simple to put in a video in your website. just put in this bit of code and it´s running...<object id="Player" width="272" height="240" classid="clsid:22d6f312-b0f6-11d0-94ab-0080c74c7e95"><param name="filename" value="http://forums.xisto.com/no_longer_exists/ name="transparentatstart" value="-1"><param name="autostart" value="1"><param name="showcontrols" value="-1"><param name="ShowStatusBar" value="-1"><param name="AutoSize" value="-1"><param name="ShowPositionControls" value="0"><param name="ShowTracker" value="0"></object></p>You have to change the values to change the view etc.hope could help you