xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
Jez

Hello From Jezza Hello

Hi there I am Jez.Been professionally working in PHP for the last 3 or so years, well since I got out of University in 2007 doing a Bsc(hons) 1st class degree in Computer Science.Been centered around application based programming though, especially in the field of Ecommerce web development.Happen to know quite allot about the fundamentals of the web and what it actually consists of, being a web developer I feel I should know as much as possible and hope to pass this onto you great people.Just think from what I have seen this forums great, I hope to make a good contribution in the coming weeks, one thing I won't do on this forum is accept work of my own from here, I will give advice but will not do the work for you, as that is what I get paid to do for work.That is the whole point in learning is it not?Yes looks like I am going to have allot of fun here, take care everyone,Jezza!

Edited by Jez (see edit history)

Hi there I am Jez.
Been professionally working in PHP for the last 3 or so years, well since I got out of University in 2007 doing a Bsc(hons) 1st class degree in Computer Science.

Been centered around application based programming though, especially in the field of Ecommerce web development.

Happen to know quite allot about the fundamentals of the web and what it actually consists of, being a web developer I feel I should know as much as possible and hope to pass this onto you great people.

Just think from what I have seen this forums great, I hope to make a good contribution in the coming weeks, one thing I won't do on this forum is accept work of my own from here, I will give advice but will not do the work for you, as that is what I get paid to do for work.

That is the whole point in learning is it not?

Yes looks like I am going to have allot of fun here, take care everyone,
Jezza!

Hi Jez !
Nice introduction also hello and welcome to Xisto