xisto Community
snlildude87

A - Z View On Life: Fill Yours Out Today! a way to get to know everyone better

Okay, here's a list of nouns and what I think about each one. It's also the same list that's found on my site, so I'm putting it in quotes. Feel free to read through it.

Abortion: No, because every action has its consequences.

Afterlife: Not sure because I have no experience in this field.

Aliens: sadly, no

Alternate dimensions: no

Angels: Never seen one

Animal - favorite: Eagle

Architecture: don't care

Best Smells ever: food, doctor's office, airport

Black/White: no

Books: I need more reading.

Burial: whatever. Just keep my body in one piece.

Cereal: no

Children: yes, unless they're brats

Church: companionship, spirituality

Classic Rock: no

Classical composition: yes

Cloning: I think we can do it in a couple of years.

Color: green

Comics: Garfield; The Boondocks

Countries: Vietnam; US

Cursing: All right as long as you do it in front of the right person

Creativity:

Cremation: see burial

Crush: no one at the moment

Dancing: i can't dance; but necessary

Democrat vs. Republicans: Democrat

Destiny: sure, but doubtful

Dream Car: Lamborghini Diablo

Education: smaller classes, higher funded gifted program, no high stakes testing

Email: 2nd best idea ever

Evolution vs. creationism: creationism, although evolution seems more logical

Fashion styles: screw it

Fate: yes

Fiction vs. nonfiction: fiction

Food: Chicken

Foreign Language: vital; foreign languages I know: English, Vietnamese, some Spanish

Glasses: not really. maybe in class, but not normally.

God: yes

Hair care: see Fashion

High Stakes testing: Whoever thought of it should be shot

Ice Cream: chocolate chip; mint; yum

Internet: best idea ever

Jerusalem: I have no idea who should have it, most likely not any group; too bad it will always be fought over.

Letters (Snail Mail): don't do 'em anymore; love letters = sweet

Loneliness: experienced by all

Love: needed to live