xisto Community
odomike

An Honest Way To Make A Living In The Computer World Do you know?

Hello everyone,I have been cracking my brain to know the best, possible way to make a living out of the computer world without having anyone looking up my *bottom*.Ok, I am a final yr student of a ui here in my country, Nigeria and I have been striving to make an honest living out of computer. Evidence is in the websites I have been designing which hasnt yielded much yet.I know that many people down here are into internet fraudry and duping people but I dont like that and I want t make an honest living.Please help me out with your ideas.Awaiting your replies.

you make me realized my memories...I am the same kind of person, I have been using internet since I was year 11, roughly 5 years experience until now. I have met tons of people from online gaming and chat program such as MSN,ICQ,skype and so on. some people just use interest to kill time, they are just looking for something to chat with until they got something to do, for those people they will not remember what they said or what they promised, more foolish and annoy thing is they tell you all the conversation you had was something they made up to kill time, and you do not need to be serious in internet. to be honest, I have met at least 500 people over the internet, so far I only have a couple of 'freinds' that I am keep contact and really chat with, the rest just like forgot me or something...Yes, you may see there are some real and romantic, but they are really rare in nowadays. In my opinion, that is really hard to be honest in internet. The honest you are, the more you lose in the end of the day.

In my opinion, that is really hard to be honest in internet. The honest you are, the more you lose in the end of the day.

144899[/snapback]

Oh, really? In order to earn something on the internet, it is not enough to be honest, you have to work with the right (honest) people! OpaQue is a nice example: