xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
iGuest

PHP Nuke Themes & How To Make Them

Okay I am sorta getting into graphic designing and like all web designers we want to make a wwebsite that is custom to our taste.I was never to hip on the cms deal with php-nuke but since I have taken a second look I kinda think this may be a way for me to work out what I wana work out for my next website.That being said. What im looking for are pacific editors that will help along the line of making php nuke themes.Before you say use adobe photoshop cs or jasc paintshop pro9 well I have them already. Im looking for something that is pacific to nuke and all its little nooks and crannies. I really dont wanna work with someones previously made template and re-edit there graphics to carter to my needs. "Will if I have to but rather not"So hopefully someone out there can help me out.Be looking forward to hearing from you all soon.

I'm not a pro, but I've heard thatusing the Splice feature in photoshopand Imageready can save time in creatingthe individual files if you have you lookalready fully put together in a photoshop file.