xisto Community
Sign in to follow this  
skpanda

Urgent Help Required! ...want logo for my site

hi guyz.....

now i dont have any idea of Photoshop....i want to make a logo for my site....

can anybody of you take out some valuable time of urs..and prepare a logo for me!!??

the logo shud be:

Satya's - preferably white color
:: The Saga of Truth :: - preferably black color

both lines shud be centered!!

Please the existing logo on my site

http://forums.xisto.com/no_longer_exists/

...and please prepare of logo that wud fit the slot!!

Looking forward for a promt response!!
though i cannot give you in return for ur favor....i wud be happy to give a link of ur site on my site (on everypage...i have a section of my frnds)!!

Thanks!!

Satya

I'm not good at this, it would be better if you put what you wanted in the title, instead of "Urgent Help Required" I know most of the time I skip those on other boards. Put what you are looking for and I think you'll get a more replies. :PNils

hi guyz.....

now i dont have any idea of Photoshop....i want to make a logo for my site....

can anybody of you take out some valuable time of urs..and prepare a logo for me!!??

the logo shud be:

Satya's                   - preferably white color

:: The Saga of Truth ::                  - preferably black color

both lines shud be centered!!

Please the existing logo on my site

...and please prepare of logo that wud fit the slot!!

Looking forward for a promt response!!

though i cannot give you in return for ur favor....i wud be happy to give a link of ur site on my site (on everypage...i have a section of my frnds)!!

Thanks!!

Satya

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>

Hi Satya,