Honesty Rocks! truth rules.

Upgrade Question [Question inside]

HOME      >>       Web Hosting Support

Mike

If I got 25 posts (I already have Package 1) and I upgraded to package 2.. Will everything stored in my current database be cleared? I am asking this because somebody else that I know upgraded so that he had 2GB of Bandwidth and all of the posts on the message boards that he is running were gone. He had to start all over. Will that happen to me if I upgrade?


wassie

when you get an upgradenothing will get lost,the only problem you maybe can face is that your posts aren't long enough,so that i wont give you the upgrade ;)


Mike

Heh, nah.. My posts are all 3 lines and above. I think >_>


wassie

then its okequestion is anwserd/closed